Young Adult

Staff Pick Logo
Six of Crows Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250076960
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Square Fish - February 6th, 2018

New in paperback!

This book is a steampunk-fantasy-heist book - which is exactly as fun as it sounds to read. In addition to great action and interesting settings, this book is full of smart, real, flawed characters that are hard not to fall in love with. I can't wait for the sequel!

Recommended by Wayne

 


All We Can Do Is Wait Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780448494111
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Razorbill - February 6th, 2018

Debut author and Vanity Fair film critic Richard Lawson makes your heart stop and time stand still in his extraordinary and life-affirming novel that's perfect for fans of If I Stay and We All Looked Up.


Down and Across Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780425289877
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - February 6th, 2018

"John Green fans will appreciate this tale."USA Today
"[A] humorous, deeply human coming-of-age story." The Washington Post


The Greed (The Cruelty #2) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250108203
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Feiwel & Friends - February 6th, 2018

Gwendolyn Bloom is dead.

But even armed with a new passport and identity, the danger is far from over. Her father is safe . . . but Gwen still hasn’t untangled all his lies from the truth. Meanwhile, her enemies are closing in with a vengeance.

She found her father when he disappeared off the face of the earth—can she survive being on the other end of a manhunt?


Speak: The Graphic Novel Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780374300289
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) - February 6th, 2018

The critically acclaimed, award-winning, modern classic Speak is now a stunning graphic novel.


When My Heart Joins the Thousand Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062656476
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - February 6th, 2018

A heartbreaking debut YA romance featuring a neuroatypical girl with a tragic history and the chronically ill boy trying to break the vault encasing her heart.


The Queen's Rising Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062471345
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - February 6th, 2018

In this epic debut fantasy, inspired by Renaissance France, an outcast finds herself bound to a disgraced lord and entangled in his plot to overthrow the king. Perfect for fans of Grave Mercy and Red Queen!


Broken Beautiful Hearts Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250079206
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Imprint - February 6th, 2018

From #1 New York Times–bestselling author Kami Garcia comes a red-hot romance that will break your heart and put it back together again.

Her heart has to break before it can open.