Young Adult

Kingdom of the Blazing Phoenix (Rise of the Empress #2) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781524738327
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Philomel Books - November 6th, 2018

This fairy tale retelling lives in a mystical world inspired by the Far East, where the Dragon Lord and the Serpent God battle for control of the earthly realm; it is here that the flawed heroine of Forest of a Thousand Lanterns finally meets her match. An epic fantasy finale to that breathtaking and dazzling story.


This Is What It Feels Like Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062494238
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - November 6th, 2018

This tender story of friendship, music, and ferocious love asks: what will you fight for, if not yourself? You Don’t Know Me But I Know You author Rebecca Barrow’s next book is perfect for fans of Katie Cotugno and Emery Lord.


Girls of Paper and Fire Cover Image
By Natasha Ngan, James Patterson (Foreword by)
$18.99
ISBN: 9780316561365
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: jimmy patterson - November 6th, 2018

*#1 on the Indie Next Kid's List*

*Goodreads Best Books of November*
*B&N Top Books of November*
*Publisher's Weekly Books of the Week*
*Hypable Most Anticipated YA Book Releases*


Skyward Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780399555770
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Delacorte Press - November 6th, 2018

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!


Archenemies (Renegades #2) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250078308
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Feiwel & Friends - November 6th, 2018

The Renegades Trilogy continues, in this fiercely awaited second installment after the New York Times-bestselling Renegades by Marissa Meyer, author of the Lunar Chronicles.

Now a New York Times Bestseller!

Time is running out.
Together, they can save the world.
But they each other’s worst nightmare.


Fangirl: A Novel Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250042613
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Wednesday Books - November 6th, 2018

In Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl, Cath is a Simon Snow fan. Okay, the whole world is a Simon Snow fan, but for Cath, being a fan is her life—and she's really good at it. She and her twin sister, Wren, ensconced themselves in the Simon Snow series when they were just kids; it's what got them through their mother leaving.


Salt Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781452131511
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Chronicle Books - October 30th, 2018

Roaming the Mediterranean on sailboats and hunting down monsters is the only life sixteen-year-old Indi and his siblings have ever known. He never loved it, but now that his parents are gone—recently vanished at sea during a hunt—it's harder and harder to fight his desire to escape.


The Brilliant Death Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780451478443
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - October 30th, 2018

Teodora di Sangro is used to hiding her magical ability to transform enemies into music boxes and mirrors. Nobody knows she’s a strega—and she aims to keep it that way.

The she meets Cielo—and everything changes.


Watch You Burn Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781524700935
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Delacorte Press - October 23rd, 2018

From the author of The Truth Beneath the Lies, which the bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying, Karen M. McManus, called "smart, suspenseful, and unpredictable," comes a psychological thriller about a girl who must keep her arsonist ways hidden--or watch her life go up in flames like a wildfire. 


Kingdom of Ash (Throne of Glass) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781619636101
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bloomsbury YA - October 23rd, 2018

Years in the making, Sarah J. Maas's #1 New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series draws to an epic, unforgettable conclusion. Aelin Galathynius's journey from slave to king's assassin to the queen of a once-great kingdom reaches its heart-rending finale as war erupts across her world. . .


Slender Man Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780062641175
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper Voyager - October 23rd, 2018

One man’s search for the truth about one of the most intriguing urban legends ever—the modern bogeyman, Slender Man—leads him down a dark, dangerous path in this creepy supernatural fantasy that will make you question where the line between dark myth and terrifying reality begins.


That Inevitable Victorian Thing Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781101994566
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Speak - October 23rd, 2018

Speculative fiction from the acclaimed bestselling author of Exit, Pursued by a Bear and Star Wars: Ahsoka.
 


The Light Between Worlds Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062696878
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - October 23rd, 2018

What happens when you return to the real world after being in a fantastical one like Narnia? This YA debut by Laura E. Weymouth is perfect for fans of Melissa Albert’s The Hazel Wood and Lev Grossman’s The Magicians.


A Very Large Expanse of Sea Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062866561
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperCollins - October 16th, 2018

Longlisted for the National Book Award for Young People's Literature!


Beneath the Citadel Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781419731464
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harry N. Abrams - October 9th, 2018

The Healer Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062662118
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - October 9th, 2018

A gorgeous and heartrending novel about love, family, and faith, perfect for fans of Laura Ruby, John Corey Whaley, and Jandy Nelson.


Bridge of Clay Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781984830159
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Knopf Books for Young Readers - October 9th, 2018

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

An unforgettable family saga from Markus Zusak, the storyteller who gave us the extraordinary bestseller THE BOOK THIEF, lauded by the New York Times as "the kind of book that can be life-changing."


The Healer Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062662118
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - October 9th, 2018

A gorgeous and heartrending novel about love, family, and faith, perfect for fans of Laura Ruby, John Corey Whaley, and Jandy Nelson.


The Chaos of Now Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781619635029
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bloomsbury YA - October 2nd, 2018

From the author of Butter comes an emotional coming-of-age novel about teen coder who gets roped into a dangerous hack, perfect for fans of John Corey Whaley and Adam Silvera.


Grim Lovelies Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781328809186
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HMH Books for Young Readers - October 2nd, 2018

"A magical dash through the streets of Paris. Part caper, part fairy tale, part opulent witch society, you'll be swept away by all of it.


When We Caught Fire Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062679826
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - October 2nd, 2018

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Luxe series comes a lush, romantic novel about the love triangle that started Chicago’s infamous Great Fire.


The Geography of Lost Things Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781481499217
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Simon Pulse - October 2nd, 2018

In this romantic road trip story perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson, a teen girl discovers the value of ordinary objects while learning to forgive her absent father.

A lot can happen on the road from lost to found…

Ali Collins doesn’t have room in her life for clutter or complications.


The Boneless Mercies Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780374307066
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) - October 2nd, 2018

*A PUBLISHERS WEEKLY Best Book of the Year*

Frey, Ovie, Juniper, and Runa are the Boneless Mercies—girls hired to kill quickly, quietly, and mercifully. But Frey is weary of the death trade and, having been raised on the heroic sagas of her people, dreams of a bigger life.


Sawkill Girls Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062696601
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - October 2nd, 2018

“Reader, hang on for dear life. Sawkill Girls is a wild, gorgeous, and rich coming-of-age story about complicity, female camaraderie, and power.” —Sarah Gailey, author of River of Teeth