Flappers and Philosophers (Paperback)

Flappers and Philosophers Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Flappers and Philosophers is the first collection of short stories written by F. Scott Fitzgerald, published in 1920. It includes eight stories: "The Offshore Pirate""The Ice Palace""Head and Shoulders""The Cut-Glass Bowl""Bernice Bobs Her Hair""Benediction""Dalyrimple Goes Wrong""The Four Fists.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781692059125
ISBN-10: 1692059122
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: September 9th, 2019
Pages: 156
Language: English