Something Rotten (Thursday Next #4) (Compact Disc)

Something Rotten (Thursday Next #4) Cover Image
By Emily Gray (Narrated by)
$34.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Jasper Fforde's time-traveling, book-jumping detective Thursday Next is a hit with fans and critics. Each book in this humorous and intelligent series has hit nationwide best-seller lists. Here, Thursday must save the world from Yorrick Kaine and the evil Goliath Corporation while trying to recover her lost husband from the timestream and raise their son, Friday. Emily Gray's spirited narration perfectly captures the zany humor and charm of this delightful novel. Fans of Monty Python and Douglas Adams won't want to miss this one.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781402594304
ISBN-10: 1402594305
Publisher: Recorded Books, Inc.
Publication Date: March 16th, 2010
Pages: 11
Language: English
Series: Thursday Next